We've got you covered! Give us call!

dispatch@matrixtrucks.com
Office address:

729 N Route 83, Suite 317
Bensenville
Illinois 60106, USA

Matrix Team


Dispatch Team

Group e-mail: dispatch@matrixtrucks.com

Dry Van and Reefer Division

Vladimir Kirilov
e-mail: vlad@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773 977 7760

Kiril Kirilov
e-mail: chris@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-717-8581

Bobbie Pencheva
e-mail: bobbie@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-917-5656

Annie Manolova
e-mail: annie@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-455-0200

Boyko Borisov 
e-mail: boykob@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7785


Cargo Van Division

Mladen Tsvetkov
e-mail: mladen@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 ext. 2212


Tracking

Maya Lupanova
e-mail: mayal@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 ext.2214

Nicole Smrha
e-mail: nicole@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 ext.2205

Safety Management Team

Rositsa Lupanova
e-mail: rosi@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 Ext. 2204

Denitza Dimitrova
e-mail: deni@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 Ext. 2209

Maya Ivanova
e-mail: maya@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 Ext. 2207

Accounting Team

Group e-mail: accounting@matrixtrucks.com

Ievgeniia Chernushchenko
e-mail: zhenia@matrixtrucks.com
Phone:  773-977-7793 ext. 2206

Karina Krasteva
e-mail: karina@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 ext.2208

Irena Kiryazova
e-mail: irena@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773-977-7793 ext. 2215

Ivelina Atanasova 
e-mail: ivelina@matrixtrucks.com
Phone: 773 977 7793 ext. 2202