Our Team

DISPATCH TEAM

HAZMAT, DRY VAN AND REEFER DIVISION

  • Geno Roussev

    Operations Manager,
    20 Years of Experience, dispatching Dry Van, HazMat and Reefer.
    e-mail: geno@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-717-8581

  • Savina Filuova

    Carrier Operations Specialist,
    19 Years of experience, dispatching Dry Van and Hazmat
    e-mail: savina@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 872-888-6600

  • Anetta Michniak

    Carrier Operations Specialist,
    5 Years of experience, dispatching Dry Van and HazMat
    e-mail: anetta@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-917-0660

  • Boyko Drazhev

    Carrier Operations Specialist,
    5 years of experience, dispatching Dry Van and HazMat
    e-mail: bobby@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-5656

  • Dean Bogdanov

    Carrier Operations Specialist,
    Newest bee on the team!
    e-mail: dean@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 872-888-7400

  • Stefan Stanchev

    Carrier Operations Specialist,
    e-mail: johnny@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-455-0200

CARGO VAN DIVISION

  • Mladen Tsvetkov

     
    e-mail: mladen@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 ext. 2212

TRACKING AND TRACING

  • Ivaylo Milev

    Logistics Coordinator,
    e-mail: ivo@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 ext. 2206

  • Annie Georgieva

    Data Entry Clerk,
    e-mail: annie@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 ext.2219

SAFETY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Group e-mail: safety@matrixtrucks.com

  • Rositsa Lupanova

    Safety Manager,
    e-mail: rosi@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 Ext. 2204

  • Denitza Dimitrova

    Safety Manager Assistant,
    e-mail: deni@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 Ext. 2209

  • Martina Biernat

    Safety Assistant,
    e-mail: martina@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 Ext. 2208

ACCOUNTING TEAM

  • Irena Kiryazova

    Accounts Receivable/Payable Clerk,
    e-mail: irena@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 ext. 2215

  • Mira Kazandzhieva

    Billing Clerk,
    e-mail: mira@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773-977-7793 ext. 2221

TEAM LEADER AND PRESIDENT

  • Ivelina Atanasova

    Team Leader and President
    e-mail: ivelina@matrixtrucks.com
    Phone: 773 977 7793 ext. 2202

Contact us now! You're in good hands!